Resident Honorary Consular Representatives

AUSTRIA

Mr. Konrad Wagner
Honorary Consul
RB 2552
Villa Capri
P.O. Box GI2247
Gros Islet
Tel: (758) 484-9813
Fax: (758) 450-4603/0002
Email: konradinstlucia@hotmail.com

BARBADOS

Mr. Timothy Chaderton
Honorary Consul
P.O. Box 1300
Castries
Tel: (758) 452-8219
Fax: (758) 452-8219
Cell: (758) 485-3058
Email: chadertont@candw.lc

DENMARK

Mr. Peter Richard Kouly
Honorary Consul
P.O. Box RB2500
Rodney Bay
Gros Islet
Tel: (758) 450 0190/452 9617
Fax: (758) 450 0191
E-mail: royalknight@candw.lc

CHILE

Ms. Brenda Floissac - Flemming
Honorary Consul
P.O. Box 722
Castries
Tel: (758) 452 2887/3250
Fax: (758) 453 1496
Email: brenda.floissac@floissaclawyers.com

FINLAND

Mrs. Berthia Monica Parle
Honorary Consul
P.O. Box 1892
Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel.: (758) 452-0100 (h) / (758) 716-1301 (c)
Fax: (758) 457-8400 / (758) 457-8503 (o)
Email: bp@baygardensbeachresort.com

GERMANY

Ms. Karolin Güler Troubetzkoy
Honorary Consul
Saphire Estate, Diamond
Soufriere
Tel: (758) 459-7977 / 459-7388
Fax: (758) 459-7178
Cell: (758) 285-7002
Email: karolin@candw.lc

GUYANA

Mr. Lokesh Singh
Honorary Consul
C/o Caribbean Publishing Co.
Vide Boutielle
P. O. Box 104
Castries
Tel: (758) 453-1194
Fax: (758) 453-1290
Email: lokesh@amsstlucia.com

ITALY

Mrs. Maria Thom
Vice-Consul
Consulate of Italy to St. Lucia
C/o Spice Travel 
Reduit
P. O Box GM848
Gros Islet 
Tel.: (758) 452-0866/5
Fax: (758) 452-0869
Email: casalucia@candw.lc

JAMAICA

Mr. Tyrone Chong
Honorary Consul
Tyrone Chong’s Chambers
Micoud Street
P.O. Box 81
Castries
Tel: (758) 452 3040
Fax: (758) 452 2499
Email: chongco@candw.lc

THE NETHERLANDS

Mr. Peter Deveaux
Honorary Consul
C/o Minvielle and Chastanet
P.O. Box 1020
Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: (758) 458-8000 (O) / 452-4683 (H)
Fax: (758) 458-8007
Email: netherlandscon.slu@candw.lc

KINGDOM OF NORWAY

Mr. Albert Daniels
Honorary Consul
Royal Norwegian Consulate
P.O. Box GM 717
Castries
Tel: (758) 572-8188 / 487-8188
Fax: (758) 452-0065
Email: albert@daniel.lc
norway@consulate.lc

SPAIN

Mr. Richard Peterkin
Vice-Consul
C/o Price Waterhouse
Pointe Seraphine
Castries
Tel: (758) 452 2511/2514
Fax: (758) 452 1061
Emil: richard.n.peterkin@candw.lc.pwc.com

SWEDEN

Ms. Kyrstal Kouly
Honorary Consul
P.O. Box RB2500
Rodney Bay
Gros Islet
Tel: (758) 726-7070
Fax: (758) 450-0191
Email: stlucia.swecons@gmail.com

TURKEY

Mr. Victor Poyotte 
Honorary Consul
C/o Bank of Saint Lucia
Bridge Street
Castries
Tel: (758) 457-7218
Cell: (758) 485-1638
Email: victor.poyotte@gmail.com