Members of the Senate

The Senate consists of eleven Senators and such other Senators as may be temporarily appointed under section 24 of the Constitution.



Sen. Hon. Hermangild Francis,
Minister for Home Affairs, Justice and National Security

Sen. Hon. Mary Issac
Minister for Health and Wellness

Sen. Hon. Fortuna Belrose
Minister for Local Government and Culture 

Sen. Hon. Dr. Ubaldus Raymond                     Minister in the Ministry of Finance

Sen. Hon. Jimmy Henry                                         Minister in the Ministry of Agricultue, Fisheries, Physical Planning, Natural Resources and Cooperatives