House of Assembly

The Cabinet of Ministers for Saint Lucia consists of the Prime Minister and the other Ministers as outlined under section 30 of the Constitution.


Government Members

Hon. Philip J. Pierre
Parliamentary Representative for Castries East

Prime Minister, Minister for Finance, Economic Development and the Youth Economy, and Minister for Justice and National Security


Hon. Dr. Ernest Hilaire 
Parliamentary Representative for Castries South

Minister for Tourism, Investment, Creative Industries, Culture and Information

Hon. Alva R. Baptiste
Parliamentary Representative for Laborie

Minister for External Affairs, International Trade, Civil Aviation and Diaspora Affairs

Hon. Moses Jn Baptiste
Parliamentary Representative for Vieux Fort North

Minister for Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs

Hon. Shawn Andrey Edward
Parliamentary Representative for Dennery North 

Minister for Education, Sustainable Development, Innovation, Science, Technology and Vocational Training

Hon. Joachim Andre Henry
Parliamentary Representative for Castries South East

Minister for Equity, Social Justice and Empowerment

Hon. Emma Hippolyte
Parliamentary Representative for Soufriere

Minister for Commerce, Manufacturing, Business Development, Cooperatives and Consumer Affairs

Hon. Kenson Joel Casimir
Parliamentary Representative for Gros Islet

Minister for Youth Development and Sports

Hon. Dr. Virginia Albert-Poyotte
Parliamentary Representative for Babonneau

Minister for the Public Service, Home Affairs, Labour and Gender Affairs

Hon. Alfred P. Prospere
Parliamentary Representative for Dennery South

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Rural Development

Hon. Wayne D. Girard
Parliamentary Representative for Anse La Raye/Canaries

Minister in the Ministry of Finance, Economic Development and Youth Economy

Hon. Dr. Kenny D. Anthony
Parliamentary Representative for Vieux Fort South
Hon. Jeremiah Norbert
Parliamentary Representative for Micoud North

Independent Members

Hon. Richard Frederick
Parliamentary Representative for Castries Central

Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister with responsibility for Housing and Local Government

Hon. Stephenson King
Parliamentary Representative for Castries North

Senior Minister and Minister for Infrastructure, Ports, Transport, Physical Development and Urban Renewal

Opposition Members

Hon. Allen M. Chastanet 
Parliamentary Representative for Micoud South 

Hon. John Bradley Felix 
Parliamentary Representative for Choiseul